Fucked up 1 year anniversary

Well this week and weekend has been super tough. Sunday will be our 1 year anniversary, but instead of celebrating I will be filling out the divorce papers that are sitting on my kitchen table.

I did not expect my life to turn out this way. It is very embarrassing being that girl whose marriage only lasted 8 months. It is even more embarrassing when your HUSBAND is seen out with numerous girls and I am sitting at my little house with 3 dogs.

I have been bottling up all of my emotions…but sometimes like today I just can’t help but sit on my couch and bawl my eyes out.

Is this ever going to get easier…..am I ever going to feel like my life is complete?

This weekend I am shutting off my phone and I am going for a drive! I refuse to sit at home and dwell on what could have been… I don’t want to think about my wedding or my honeymoon….I just want to forget everything,

Another day in the life of a fucked up 25 year olds life.

Leave a Reply

